im STILL alive.

hello people, HAPPY NEW YEAR PEOPLE!! in case you don’t already know, im back in singapore…. the tiny little room i called “home”(more like a shelter to me). Can’t sleep, so i decided to draw up a post to let you guys know that i’m still fine and alive. teehee. 😛

class started about 2 weeks ago, my classmates are all awesome peoples(no joke!).

Image

my new family. 😀 Small but warm..

Class is really small, but the good thing is, we dun have to take sucha long time to get to know each other especially names! i can now remember EVERYBODY’s name,ikr? i suck at names, but small class = benefit to me! haha. the bad thing is, i have to wear formal! see all of us, in those boring colors and boring clothes! sigh… on a brighter note, i don’t have problems on what to wear to class anymore which, indirectly means i dun have to spend too much money on clothes. hahahaha!

Just watched “Les Miserable” with royston and sephy, now im feeling REALLY miserable cause i suddenly miss home! 😦 like the sofa, the bed, the floor, just ANYTHING from home! i miss my naggy mother and my noisy brother. i always thought ironing a blouse is easy peasy, turns out, i was wrong, AGAIN. sigh…. washing white blouse and ironing white blouse is damn hard can?! how i wish dry cleaning here is FOC. 😦 i call home seldom not cause i don’t care, but cause i scared after i hang up the phone ill start missing home, refusing my mum to come cause im afraid when she leaves, ill cry. there are many things i couldn’t say because they might just laugh at me and call me stupid. i might look strong, but im really very fragile inside. just a tiny poke and ill cry out loud. but ill bear with it! just few more weeks and ill be home!

IMG_0471

to my baby girl, mummy will be home soon!! don’t miss me too much alright, love? ❤

P.s, i still prefer the mini size you. 😛 this time when im home, ill take LOTS of pictures of you! 😀

XOXO, enough of emo-ness, time to sleep. nitey nites people! ❤


Leave a comment